SCLBC Committees

Executive Committee

Rep. Carl L. Anderson, Chairman Rep. John R. King, Chairman Elect
Rep. Harold Mitchell, Jr., Immediate Past ChairmanRep. Cezar McKnight, Secretary
Sen. Kevin L. Johnson, Treasurer Rep. Terry Alexander, Chaplain
Rep. Justin Bamberg, Parliamentarian

Roundtable Committee

Finance Committee

Student Intern Program Committee

Ethics Committee

Affirmative Action, Civil Justice Committee

Economic Development Committee

Education Committee

Black Land Loss Project Committee

Health and Human Services Committee

Religious and Ministerial Committee

Nominations and Appointments Committee

Rural Initiatives Committee

Financial Literacy Committee

Contracts and Procurement Committee